Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon Green

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sharon Green

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (270 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melanie Sanchez

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff here are so friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be coming back for any further insurance needs."

T W

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome service from the front desk greeting to Mrs. Lamartina who helped me with my car insurance!!!"

William Gaines

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to give a shout-out to Kelly Unbehagen for answering all my questions. It's nice to be able to speak to a person that cares about the customer and not just another sale. I currently have insurance through geico but, I will be coming to the office first thing Monday morning to become a State Farm customer. Thank you Kelly."

Eraina Shorty

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ever contact I have with Sharon Green’s staff is always helpful, pleasant, and professional"

Deondria Rainge

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"LaShorea is the greatest asset to any team and company she is a part of. Her addition to State Farm is no different! She is positive, outgoing, welcoming, and resourceful. If she doesn't know the answer, she makes it a point to find out from her colleagues. However, she is a wealth of knowledge!"

fernando villeda

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very nice, and it was fast."

Craig Simms / The Christian Walk Podcast ]

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, with a pleasant attitude"

Nicole Beckley

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and pleasant people to work with! Left with a smile on my face"

Jessica Stewart

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and nice :)"

DJ Batiste

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service that I receive is fantastic, the people that work within the office space are fantastic nothing but positive energy."

Elise Moran

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for 20 years. I have had multiple agents over the years, but Sharon Green’s office has the best customer service. All of the staff are very friendly and so helpful. If they don’t know the answer, they will go out of their way to find it and get back with you! Great work Sharon!"

cheramie Manalla

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan has always been such a help! Carrie as well, dang…o be honest I love the entire office! From answering questions to getting my youngest on her own insurance this office is a blessing 🙏🏽🎉"

brandi bazile

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, wonderful atmosphere, great people.All around good experience."

Victoria Owens

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love State Farm and I love that this team gives back to the community. I’m so glad that Kelly is a part of this great team of ladies! If you need help with your insurance definitely go see her!!"

Akenya Smith

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So nice and very helpful"

Ryan Bourgeois

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lashorea for your help."

Walter Gholson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff Very helpful"

Denise

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office on yesterday and the representative Lashorea Johnson was very helpful and encouraging."

Michelle Miller

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with this agency for helping decrease my elderly mils rates and for having Ms. Kelly Unbehagen as part of the winning team. Exceptional customer service and an easy transition to helping us change companies."

Gianna Stokes

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees there are very nice and patient, I went in today to pay a bill and the lady at the front desk was very sweet."

Arlene Donahue

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is the girl to go to. She is friendly, pleasant to talk with and really knows her stuff!!! If you are looking for THE BEST, stop in and see Kelly……you won’t be disappointed!!!!"

Stephen Gioe

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with this insurance company. I was first greeted over the phone by a loving lady name, Susan, her sincere and endearing voice calmed me down. With the help of her colleague Kerry They made it quick and easy to deal with something that usually is very drawn out and painful. Thank you ladies"

Don Hinson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful! Very kind people. Go see em!"

Colleen Poillion

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super wonderful staff. Susan is expectional at her job.Kerry has been my insurance advisor for decades…. Always has my best interest!"

Liz Mitchell

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at Sharon Greens office are some of the best agents I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. They go above and beyond in any way they need to in taking care of me and all of my insurance needs. I've done business with them for over 20 years. And that's why they are still my agent."